The series consists of four 3-episode chapters, each handled by a different director. The directors were given freedom in their stories, but they all share a common theme: lies. All of the chapters star Yu Aoi, and each episodes contains a Behind the scenes look at how it was made. The last chapter (Episodes 10 - 12) is a prequel to the movie One Million Yen Girl, where Yu Aoi reprises her role as Suzuko.

Country: Japanese

Status: Completed

Released: 2008

Genre: Comedy; Drama;

Follow us on
News Upcoming
  • Ads
  • Coming Eps
  • Ongoing


Coming Episode

We moved to, please bookmark new link. Thank you!